CONTACT US

Name

Brian Monaweck

Title

President

Address

1632 Michigan Ave E

 

Battle Creek, MI 49014

Office

(269) 719-2230

Cell Phone

(269) 967-5493

Fax

(269) 719-2707

E-Mail

bmonaweck@midwestpowerline.com

 

Name

Scott Neal

Title

Superintendent

Address 1632 Michigan Ave E
   

Cell Phone

(859) 314-7191

Fax

(269) 719-2707

E-Mail

sneal@midwestpowerline.com

 

Name

Mike Kunstman

Title

Superintendent

Address 9514 Princeton Glendale Rd
  Hamilton, OH 45011
Office (513) 860-2509

Cell Phone

(513) 544-9302

Fax

(269) 719-2707

E-Mail

mikek@midwestpowerline.com

 

Name

Brian Garrett

Title

Superintendent

Address

1632 Michigan Ave E

 

Battle Creek, MI 49014

 

 

Cell Phone

(269) 986-4246

Fax

(269) 719-2707

E-Mail

bgarrett@midwestpowerline.com

 

Name

Matt Bruggeman

Title

General Foreman

Address

9514 Princeton Glendale Rd

 

Hamilton, OH 45011

 

 

Cell Phone

(269) 986-4093

Fax

(513) 680-2509

E-Mail

mbruggeman@midwestpowerline.com

 

Name

Jamison Ballew

Title

General Foreman

Address

8485 Broadwell Rd

 

Cincinnati, OH 45244

 

 

Cell Phone

(269) 986-1838

Fax

(513) 680-2509

E-Mail

jballew@midwestpowerline.com

 

Name

Bruce Fields

Title

General Foreman

Address

1632 Michigan Ave E

 

Battle Creek, MI 49014

 

 

Cell Phone

(269) 986-4487

Fax

(269) 719-2707

E-Mail

bfields@midwestpowerline.com

 

Name

Shannon Nichols

Title

General Foreman

Address

1632 Michigan Ave E

 

Battle Creek, MI 49014

 

 

Cell Phone

(269) 986-3285

Fax

(269) 719-2707

E-Mail

snichols@midwestpowerline.com

 

Name

Nate Dixon

Title

General Foreman

Address

1632 Michigan Ave E

 

Battle Creek, MI 49014

 

 

Cell Phone

(269) 986-4960

Fax

(269) 719-2707

E-Mail

ndixon@midwestpowerline.com

 

Name

Dwayne Neville

Title

General Foreman

Address

1632 Michigan Ave E

 

Battle Creek, MI 49014

 

 

Cell Phone

(269) 986-2306

Fax

(269) 719-2707

E-Mail

dneville@midwestpowerline.com

 

Name

Debra Barlow

Title

Safety Manager - CUSP, COSS

Address

1632 Michigan Ave E

 

Battle Creek, MI 49014

Office

(269) 719-2230

Cell Phone

(231) 445-1453

Fax

(269) 719-2707

E-Mail

dbarlow@midwestpowerline.com

 

Name

James Land

Title

Safety Coordinator

Address

1632 Michigan Ave E

 

Battle Creek, MI 49014

 

 

Cell Phone

(812) 530-0001

Fax

(269) 719-2707

E-Mail

jland@midwestpowerline.com

 

 

LOCATIONS

Cincinnati - East
Headquarter Office
Cincinnati - North

8485 Broadwell Rd

Cincinnati, OH 45244

Phone: (513) 680-2509

Fax: (513) 680-2509

Emergency: (269) 967-5493

1632 East Michigan Avenue

Battle Creek, MI 49014

Phone: (269) 719-2230

Fax: (269) 719-2707

24/7: (269) 967-5493

9514 Princeton Glendale Rd

Hamiton, OH 45011

Phone: (513) 680-2509

Fax: (513) 680-2509

Emergency: (269) 967-5493